البرامج

قامت “منظمة تبادل وجهات النظر” بتطوير منهاج تبادل افتراضي لطلاب مؤسسات التعليم العالي (الجامعات). يشجع المنهاج على الحوار و مناقشة القضايا الإجتماعية و السياسية في جو عابر للحدود و للثقافات، كالبرنامج الذي ناقش الأزمة الاقتصادية الأوروبية و الذي نظم في عام 2013 و موضوع إنخراط الشباب في السياسة الذي نظم عام 2015 و و موضوع أزمة اللجوء الذي نظم عام 2017. من خلال هذه البرامج قام الطلاب المشاركون من مختلف الجامعات باتباع كورس دراسي واحد كلهم. تضمن الكورس محتوى من خبراء أكاديميين، و انخراط المشاركين في حلقات نقاشية من خلال غرف دردشة عبر الإنترنت، و إكمال وظائف منزلية تفاعلية بحيث يقوم المشارك بأخذ تجربته الإفتراضية و إسقاطها على الواقع. أثناء البرنامج نقوم بقياس المهارات متعددة الأوجه عند المشاركين و التي لاحظنا نموها المستمر أثناء المشاركة.

الشباب، السلام، و الأمن

تعمق في مفاهيم العنف والصراع وبناء السلام واستكشف أدوار الشباب في التحول.

هل السلام ممكن؟ من أين ينبع العنف؟ ما هي الأدوات المستخدمة في تحويل الصراع ، وما هي أشكال التعاون الجديدة التي قد تكون ممكنة مع الشبكات التي ستقوم ببنائها في هذه الدورة التدريبية؟

استنادًا إلى محتوى الخبراء الذي تم تطويره بالاشتراك مع UNOY و منظمة البحث عن أرضية مشتركة ، سيتم تعريفك بالمفاهيم الأساسية للسلام والأمن أثناء تبادل الأفكار ووجهات النظر مع زملائك بينما تستكشف معًا أدوار الشباب وقوتهم لتحويل الصراع.…

View Programme

المواد الأسبوعية – التكنولوجيا و المجتمع 2020

View Programme

مجابهة خطاب الكراهية

الدورة التفاعلية المفتوحة على الإنترنت للشباب المتحمسين المستعدين لمعالجة القضايا الصعبة من خلال العمل.

“مواجهة خطاب الكراهية” هي الدورة التفاعلية المفتوحة على الإنترنت ، حيث يتعلم المشاركون ويناقشوا التحديات الحالية التي يطرحها خطاب الكراهية في مجتمعاتهم ومجتمعاتهم ككل. لا يقتصر الأمر على مشاركة المشاركين في الحوار حول هذا الموضوع والوصول إلى محاضرات الفيديو المتخصصة ، بل يعملون أيضًا على إنشاء حملة لمواجهة خطاب الكراهية بأشكال مختلفة.…

View Programme

المساواة و عدم المساواة بين الجنسين في الإعلام و الصحافة

تعلم وتبادل العلاقة بين وسائل الإعلام بين الجنسين

في الدورة التفاعلية المفتوحة على الإنترنت “المساواة و اللامساواة بين الجنسين في وسائل الإعلام والصحافة” ، سيشارك المشاركون في موارد التعلم ومحتوى الخبراء الذي طورته منظمة النهوض بالمساواة بين الجنسين في الصناعات الإعلامية (AGEMI) أثناء التبادل على مختلف جوانب العلاقة بين الجنسين.…

View Programme

لقاءات ثقافية 2020

“لقاءات ثقافية: وجهات نظر حول الشعوبية” هي دورة مدتها 10 أسابيع ، حيث يتعلم المشاركون من الخبراء الأكاديميين والممارسين من خلال سلسلة محاضرات أصلية. كما و يحصل المشاركون على فرصة لتبادل الأفكار وتبادل وجهات النظر مع أقرانهم في جلسات عابرة للثقافات عبر الإنترنت.…

View Programme

2020 التكنولوجيا و المجتمع

روابط عابرة للحدود

لم تكن التكنولوجيا مؤثرة كما هي اليوم؛ فتأثيرها اليوم كبير على حياتنا الشخصية وكذلك على المجتمعات التي نعيش فيها. في هذا المساق، يحصل المشاركون في “التكنولوجيا والمجتمع” على فرصة لتبادل وجهات نظرهم بشأن التحديات والفرص التي تطرحها التطورات التكنولوجية مع الشباب من بلدان أخرى وخلفيات متنوعة.…

View Programme

دورة تيسير الحوار

يعد الميسرون جزءًا أساسيًا من أنشطة التبادل الإفتراضي لمؤسسة تبادل وجهات النظر. هل أنت مهتم بتعزيز المحادثات الهادفة والمثمرة حول قضايا المجتمع الأكثر إلحاحًا؟ أو هل ترغب في المساهمة في علاقات أكثر إيجابية على الرغم من الاختلافات في الخلفيات أو الآراء؟ نرحب بك لبدء رحلتك لتصبح ميسراً للحوار في برنامج إيراسموس+ للتبادل الإفتراضي.…

View Programme

المساواة و اللامساواة بين الجنسين في الصحافة و الإعلام

تعلم وتبادل حول العلاقة بين الجنسين و وسائل الإعلام

من خلال التبادل الافتراضي ، سوف يضع الطلاب ومهنيو الإعلام الشباب خبراتهم وقيمهم وتحدياتهم في المقدمة كمصدر أساسي للتعلم والتطبيق بشأن المساواة بين الجنسين في وسائل الإعلام.…

View Programme

The Courses

The Sharing Perspectives Foundation has developed a Virtual Exchange pedagogy for students at higher education institutions and other youth that promotes discussion and study of current socio-political issues that go beyond national and/or cultural boundaries, such as the European economic crisis in 2013-14; youth political engagement in 2015-16; or the refugee crisis in 2017-18. Through this Virtual Exchange format students from different countries follow one course together online. The format includes providing expert content; enabling the exchange of ideas and perspectives through dialogue in a video-conference room; and facilitating an interactive assignment that brings the online experience to the students’ offline reality. The development of transversal skills during the virtual exchange is measured through a parallel evaluation processes.

Gender In/equality in Media and Journalism

Learn and exchange about the gender-media relationship  

Through Virtual Exchange, students and young media professionals will put their own experiences, values, and challenges in the forefront as a primary source for learning and application about gender in/equality in the media.

 

Register now!…

View Programme

Sustainable Food Systems

Start date: June 24, 2019 Duration: 5 weeks Weekly time investment: 1-2 hours (preparation and assignments) +  2 hours (online group sessions) Application deadline: June 17, 2019…

View Programme

Social Circles

Social Circles offers young people from Europe and the Southern Mediterranean the opportunity to have a short but meaningful Erasmus+ Virtual Exchange experience. Through online facilitated dialogue, participants will engage in constructive communication with peers from different cultures and countries over a specific topic of their mutual interest.…

View Programme

Countering Hate Speech

The Interactive Open Online Course for motivated youth willing to address challenging issues with action. 

‘Countering Hate Speech’ is the Interactive Open Online Course where participants learn about and discuss current challenges posed by hate speech in their communities and societies at large.…

View Programme

Call for Video Responses

Help spread the diversity of thoughts and bring perspectives to 500+ young people in the more than 40 countries reached by the Interactive open Online Course ‘Newcomers and Nationalism’!

 …

View Programme

Technology and Society

Connections Across Frontiers

The Interactive Open Online Course ‘Technology and Society’ invites students and youth from the Southern Mediterranean and Europe to explore the role that technology plays in our everyday lives and our societies. Participants will learn from, and with, their peers in an interactive, intercultural, online environment and reflect on the societal changes that come with technological developments.…

View Programme

Cultural Encounters:

‘Cultural Encounters: Perspectives on Populism’ is the flagship Interactive Open Online Course by Erasmus+ Virtual Exchange. In this 10-week course, participants learn with, and from, their peers in online sessions, as well as from expert academics and practitioners through customized lecture series.…

View Programme

Newcomers and Nationalism

Exploring the Challenges of Belonging in Diverse Societies

This  Interactive Open Online Course invites youth from all over Europe and the Southern Mediterranean to learn together in an interactive, intercultural, online classroom.…

View Programme